Contact us

Executive Director:
Thani Al Shirawi - email: thani@ase.ae

General Manager – Sales Commercial Vehicles (Scania):
Samir Salamoun - email: samir@ase.ae

General Manager (CE, MH & E):
Abdel Aziz Mohammed - email: aziz@ase.ae

General Manager – After Sales:
Lars Möller – email: lars.moller@ase.ae

Asst. Manager – Transport Refrigeration Systems (Carrier Transicold):
Milford Coutinho - email: milford@ase.ae

Manager – Power Solutions – Kirloskar Gensets:
Charan D’Souza - email: charan@ase.ae

Service Manager – Commercial Vehicles (Service) :
Santhosh Varghese – email: santhosh@ase.ae

Business Development Manager – Service (CE&MH) (DXB & ABD):
Darren Rycroft - email: darren@ase.ae